skip navigation

Slammers-Coyote College Commitments

2020 College Commitments

Name School
1. Ryan Antrim Carleton College
2. Steve Antrim Carleton College
3. Aaron Basken Carthage College
4. Luke Chlystek John Carroll University
5. Jason Donohue Augustana College
6. Dylan Drumke Eastern Illinois University
7. Zach Fell University of Indianapolis
8. Brandon Frankel Ohio Wesleyan
9. Robby Gray Tufts University
10. Thomas Kenney University of St. Thomas
11. Mikey Kocen Triton College
12. Drake Morton Indiana Wesleyan University
13. Ryan Nagelbach University of Illinois-Chicago
14. Sam Paden University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
15. Adam Pottinger Triton College
16. Anthony Ranallo Coe College
17. Ari Rosen Rose-Hulman University
18.Andrew Schroeder Rollins College
19. Jake Surane University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
20. Ethan Taylor Concordia University (Wisconsin)
21. Michael Vallone DePauw University
22. Noah Zoglman University of Dubuque

2019 College Commitments

Name School
Garrison Bennett University of Missouri
Lucas Hadding Grinnell College
Tanner Kelly Illinois State University
Andrew Kim University of Illinois
Ryan Klainos Valparaiso University
Sean Lynch Eastern Illinois University
Tyler Marson UW-Osh Kosh
Coby Moe Northwestern University
Nic Presutti Benedictine University
Colton Pfeifer University of Dubuque
Peter Turelli UW-Whitewater
Joey Webster DePauw University

2018 College Commitments

Name School
Nick Angel Dayton University
Nick Bonk Northern Illinois University
Colin Fields Valparaiso University
Andrew Gough Middlebury College
Riley Gowens University of Illinois
Micah Holzwarth Hope College
Jack Housinger Xavier University
Evan Kiah Lafayette College
Riley Kocen Triton College
Jeff Morton Triton College
Ryan Patel Saint Louis University
John Petty North Central College
Luke Plunkett Luther College
Tommy Rigali College of Lake County
Steven Sanchez University of Arkansas
Mason Schaller Triton College
Daniel Spencer Denison University
Benton Troehler University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
Jay Ward Bowling Green State University

2017 College Commitments

Name School
Robert Archbold University of Illinois-Springfield
Anthony Baumgart Albion College
Ben Fitzgerald University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
Alex Gamache Georgetown University
Caleb Haddon DePauw Univesity
Brant Kym Hope College
Ben Land DePauw University
Jordan Litke North Central College
Daniel Lubelfeld Grinnell College
Daniel Marks Rockhurst University
Nick Marras College of Lake County
Jack McCullough United States Military Academy
Eddie Piestchmann University of Wisconson-Oshkosh
Joe Rangel Oakton Community College
Brennan Reback Central Arizona College
Luke Schmitt University of Wisconsin-Lacrosse
Matt Temaner Monmouth College
Paul Turelli Illinois State University

2016 College Commitments

Name School
Matthew Peterson Villanova University
Sam Nozicka University of Memphis
Timo Schau Oakton Community College

2015 College Commitments

Name School
Sean Ferraro St. Norbert College
Jimmy Govern Eastern Illinois University
Justin Guryn Heartland Community College
David Llorens Heartland Community College
Ben Manski Illinois Wesleyan
Jakob Petersen College of Lake County
Andrew Plunkett Cedarville University
Mitchell Townsend Southern Illinois University
Jake Vogt Luther College

Get your free Kids Guide to the Tokyo Olympics. Over 100 pages of games, puzzles, trivia and more!Download